July 6, 2011

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds album Track Listing

Noel Gallagher has revealed the track listing for his first solo album - his first released of new material since the break up of Oasis.

The final track, Stop the Clocks is apparently a left over from the Oasis days - fans may recall the Oasis best of  being sharing the same title. 

The tracklisting for 'Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds' is below:

1. Everybody's On The Run
2. Dream On
3. If I Had A Gun…
4. The Death Of You And Me
5. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
6. AKA... What A Life!
7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
8. AKA... Broken Arrow
9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10. Stop The Clocks

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

just wondering about "the Good Rebel" and "Alone On A Rope" what do they count as?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...