March 30, 2010

Noel Gallagher Solo Set List for Teenage Cancer Trust

Noel Gallagher Solo Set List

March 26 2010

The charity gig was played at London’s Royal Albert Hall as part of the annual Teenage Cancer Trust fundraiser event. Gem Archer played with Noel suggesting the issues re the Oasis split were more Liam vs Noel than Noel vs Oasis.

The set included many rarities and my favourite Oasis song, Rocking Chair which was a b-side to Wonderwall.

Noel's Acoustic Set List

1. “(It’s Good) To Be Free”

2. “Talk Tonight”

3. “Fade Away”

4. “Cast No Shadow”

5. “Half the World Away”

6. “Don’t Go Away”

7. “The Importance of Being Idle”

8. “Listen Up”

9. “Sad Song”

10. “Wonderwall”

11. “Rocking Chair”

12. “Slide Away”

13. “Digsy’s Diner”

14. “Whatever
Noel's set encore

15. “The Masterplan”

16. “Married with Children”

17. “Don’t Look Back in Anger”

Source: Rolling Stone Magazine
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...